Gannon Rush to Wait MP3
  01. Room 40 5.9M
  02. Send It Back 3.2M
  03. Drink Alone 5.8M
  04. Preemptive Strike 4.3M
  05. All 4 tracks in ZIP 19.5M
Released August 29, 2006.
Official Site: http://www.mygannon.com

Tracks 1-3 are from the full length LP "Luck or Fate" available on Hot Rod Porta Records:

Buy the full length album: CD Baby
©2006 80H RECORDS