Tunnel Motor Substantial Ranch MP3
  01. Oh Hell 2.9M
  02. I Don't Think 4.0M
  03. Hatchet Head Blues 4.0M
  04. Geiger 7.8M
  05. In The City 4.6M
  06. All 5 tracks in ZIP 23.1M
Released November 27, 2007
Recorded by TM at no studio, Lebanon, NJ and
Brooklyn, NY.

Mixed by Todd Tobias at Waterloo Sound, Kent, OH.

Mastered by Chris Keffer at Magnetic North, Cleaveland, OH.

Bass on tracks 3, 5 by J. Ritter.
Percussion and additonal vocals on track 3 by D. Abeles.
Additional vocals on track 3 by T. Gast.

All songs by Hooker/Wilson except "Geiger," by Hooker/Kroneck/Wilson.
Official Site: http://www.tunnelmotor.com
©2007 80H RECORDS